RIA Contacts

Animal Care and Use

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee 
87 Prospect Ave, 3rd Floor
IACUC@princeton.edu  
609-258-3583

Sheera Gaskin

  • Assistant Director
Email: sgaskin@princeton.edu

Jennifer (J.) Pass

  • Compliance Administrator, IACUC
Email: jpass@princeton.edu

Robert Scalese

  • Senior Compliance Administrator, IBC & COI
Email: scalese@princeton.edu

Human Subject
Protections

Institutional Review Board 
87 Prospect Ave, 3rd Floor
IRB@princeton.edu
609-258-1194

Chad Pettengill

  • Assistant Director
Email: chadp@princeton.edu

Lisa Crane

  • Compliance Assistant
Email: lcrane@princeton.edu

Paul Hryvniak

  • Compliance Administrator
Email: hryvniak@princeton.edu

Research with
Biohazards

Institutional Biosafety Committee 
87 Prospect Ave, 3rd Floor
IBC@princeton.edu 
609-258-3105

Sheera Gaskin

  • Assistant Director
Email: sgaskin@princeton.edu

Robert Scalese

  • Senior Compliance Administrator, IBC & COI
Email: scalese@princeton.edu

Jacqueline Wagner

  • Biosafety Officer, Environmental Health and Safety
Email: jw6@princeton.edu

Conflict of
Interest

Financial Conflict of Interest in Research
87 Prospect Ave, Room 305
609-258-3105

Stuart Leland

  • Director
Email: sleland@princeton.edu

Robert Scalese

  • Senior Compliance Administrator, IBC & COI
Email: scalese@princeton.edu