Our Team

  • Stuart Leland

    • Stuart Leland
      • Director
    • Phone: 609-258-3321
    • Email: sleland@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Ave, Rm 300
  • Ellen DiPippo

    • Ellen DiPippo
      • Administrative Services Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-0384
    • Email: edipippo@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Ave, Rm 307B

Institutional Animal Care and Use, Institutional Biosafety, Conflict of Interest, Post-Approval Monitoring

  • Sheera Gaskin

    • Sheera Gaskin
      • Assistant Director
    • Phone: 609-258-3077
    • Email: sgaskin@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Ave, Rm 306
  • Robert Scalese

    • Robert Scalese
      • Senior Compliance Administrator, IBC & COI
    • Phone: 609-258-3105
    • Email: scalese@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Ave, Rm 305
  • Jennifer (J.) Pass

    • Jennifer (J.) Pass
      • Compliance Administrator, IACUC
    • Phone: 609-258-3583
    • Email: jpass@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Ave, Rm 311
  • Sandy Baker

    • Sandy Baker
      • Senior Compliance Administrator, IACUC, IBC, & IRB
    • Phone: 609-258-6003
    • Email: sandy.baker@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Rom 309

Institutional Review Board

  • Chad Pettengill

    • Chad Pettengill
      • Assistant Director
    • Phone: 609-258-8543
    • Email: chadp@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Ave, Rm 310
  • Lisa Crane

    • Lisa Crane
      • Compliance Assistant
    • Phone: 609-258-0915
    • Email: lcrane@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Ave, Rm 307
  • Paul Hryvniak

    • Paul Hryvniak
      • Compliance Administrator
    • Phone: 609-258-1194
    • Email: hryvniak@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Ave, Rm 307

LAR & RIA Electronic Management Systems

  • Matthew Malloy

    • Matthew Malloy
      • Laboratory Operations and Research Compliance Application
    • Phone: 609-258-0487
    • Email: mmalloy@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Ave, Rm 308
  • Don Ostberg

    • Don Ostberg
      • Project Manager for Strategic IT Initiatives
    • Phone: 609-258-4156
    • Email: dostberg@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Ave, Room 308

RIA Organizational Chart